91 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Arslan Say
Department of Pharmacology, Amasya University
Amasya, Turkey
Editorial Member
Ashlee Hamel
Department of Pharmacy Administration, Sentara Healthcare
Norfolk, Virginia, USA
Editorial Member
Athanasios Skouras
Department of Pharmacy, European University Cyprus
Nicosia, Cyprus
Editorial Member
Bin Xiao
Ordos School of Clinical Medicine, Inner Monglia Medical University
Ordos, Inner Mongolia, China
Editorial Member
Bingxin Xiao
Pharmacy School, Peking University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Bogdan-Ioan Coculescu
Anti-infective Medical Protection and Epidemiological Alerts Department, Center for Military Medical Scientific Research
Bucharest, Romania
Editorial Member
Carlos Pungitore
Department of Chemistry, Chemical Technology Research Institute, University of San Luis
San Luis, Argentina
Editorial Member
Chand Basha Davuljigari
Department of Zoology, Sri Venkateswara University
Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Chunfeng Lu
Department of Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy, Nantong University
Nantong, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Chun-Hua Wang
Institute of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Tianjin University of Traditional Chinese Medicine
Tianjin, China
Editorial Member
Dominique Serge Ngono Bikobo
Department of Organic Chemistry, Faculty of Science, University of Yaoundé I
Yaoundé, Centre, Cameroon
Editorial Member
Dr.Sushil Burle
Associate Professor & Vice -Princiapl
chandrapur, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Emmanuel Ajani
Department of Medical Biochemistry and Pharmacology, Kwara State University
Ilorin, Kwara, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Eranti Bhargav
Department of Pharmaceutics, Raghavendra Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research
Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Fatemeh Ghorbani-Bidkorbeh
Department of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Georgios Paschos
Department of Systems Pharmacology and Translational Therapeutics, University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Editorial Member
Gerardo Fridman
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, University of Buenos Aires
Corrientes, Argentina
Editorial Member
Guo Ma
School of Pharmacy, Fudan University
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Hussien El Messiry
Department of Pharmaceutics, National Organization for Drug Control and Research
Giza, Egypt
Editorial Member
Chemical Biology Department, Regional University of Cariri
Crato, Ceara, Brazil
Editorial Member
James Fetterman
Department of Experiential Education, Clinical Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy, South University
Savannah, Georgia, USA
Editorial Member
Janel Kydd
Department of Biomedical Engineering and Biotechnology, University of Massachusetts Lowell
Chelmsford, Massachusetts, USA
Editorial Member
Jill B. Shukla
Department of Pharmaceutics, Gujarat Technological University
Bardoli, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Jun Wu
Department of Geriatric Cardiology, the First Affiliated Hospital of Nanjing Medical University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Junqing Du
Department of Biochemistry, Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Laura Astolfi
Department of Neuroscience, University of Padua
Padua, Italy
Editorial Member
Luhata Pierre
Department of Chemistry, University Loyola of Congo
Roma, Italy
Editorial Member
Luis Squiquera
Tamir Biotechnology, Inc.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Editorial Member
Majid Mohammadsadegh
Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Garmsar Branch, Islamic Azad University
Garmsar, Semnan, Iran
Editorial Member
Manisha Lalan
Department of Pharmaceutics, Babaria Institute of Pharmacy, Gujarat Technological University
Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Maurizio Sessa
Department of Experimental Medicine, University of Campania "L. Vanvitelli"
Napoli, Campania, Italy
Editorial Member
Mohammad Shaheen Khan
Industrial chemistry Program, Faculty of Science and Natural Resources, University Malaysia Sabah
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Mona Abousamra
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, National Research Centre
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Moumita Gangopadhyay
Department of Biotechnology, Adamas University
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Najim Jabir Al Awwadi
Department of Pharmacology, Thi-Qar University
Alnasiyriah, Thi-Qar, Iraq
Editorial Member
Nidhal Sher Mohammed
Department of Chemistry, University of Zakho
Duhok, Kurdistan, Iraq
Editorial Member
Olfa Ben Braiek
Faculty of Pharmacy of Monastir, University of Monastir
Monastir, Tunisia
Editorial Member
Prabhakar Verma
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Maharshi Dayanand University
Rohtak, India
Editorial Member
Pranati Srivastava
Department of Pharmaceutics, Amity University
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Pravin Karle
Department of Pharmacology, Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University
Nanded, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Raad Al-Harmoosh
Department of Ecology , College of Science , University of Kufa
Kufa, Najaf, Iraq
Editorial Member
Raj Mukherjee
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Connecticut
Storrs, Connecticut, USA
Editorial Member
Ranjani R.
Department of Virology, Sri Venkateswara University
Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Sandeep Patil
Department of Pharmacology, Adarsh College of Pharmacy
Vita, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Shaza Al Laham
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Damascus University
Damascus, Syria
Editorial Member
Sreemoy Kanti Das
Faculty of Pharmacy, Lincoln University College
Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Sunayana Ghodgaonkar
Shivajirao S. Jondhle College of Pharmacy Asangaon, University of Mumbai
Asangaon, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Tigestu Alemu Desse
School of Pharmacy, Addis Ababa University
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Browse journals by subject